Skip to main content
Smart Electronic Materials and Systems

Our people

Learn more about our researchers and their expertise.

Doctor Abiodun Komolafe

Research Fellow

Connect with Abiodun

Email: a.o.komolafe@soton.ac.uk

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Alex Weddell MEng, PhD, FHEA, MIEEE

Lecturer

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Alex

Email: asw@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Dimitra Georgiadou PhD FHEA

Associate Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Dimitra

Email: d.georgiadou@soton.ac.uk

Address: B53, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Hailong Pi

Research Fellow

Connect with Hailong

Email: hailong.pi@soton.ac.uk

Address: B53, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Irfan Ullah

Research Fellow

Connect with Irfan

Email: i.ullah@soton.ac.uk

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Mr Jack Tyson MInstP, MIET

Senior Research Assistant

Connect with Jack

Email: j.j.tyson@southampton.ac.uk

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Jize Yan

Associate Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Jize

Email: j.yan@southampton.ac.uk

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor John Tudor

Principal Research Fellow

Connect with John

Email: mjt@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Junjie Shi

Research Fellow

Connect with Junjie

Email: junjie.shi@soton.ac.uk

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Kai Yang

Associate Professor in Textile Design

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Kai

Email: ky2e09@soton.ac.uk

Address: Satellite - Park Avenue, Winchester, SO23 8DL (View in Google Maps)

Back to top