Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Southampton Law School

Our staff

List of all staff members in Southampton Law School
Anna AndersonSenior Teaching Fellow
Harry AnnisonAssociate Professor in Criminal Law
Hazel BiggsProfessor of Healthcare Law and Bioethics
Laura CarmichaelResearch Fellow
James DaveyProfessor of Contract and Commercial Law
Natalia DelgadoLecturer in Employment and Gender Discrimination Law
John DuntVisiting Fellow
Jacob EislerAssociate Professor of Public Law
Alun GibbsAssociate Professor in Public Law
David GurnhamProfessor of Criminal Law and Interdisciplinary Legal Studies
Asif HameedLecturer in Law
Brenda HanniganHead of School and Professor of Corporate Law
Alice HarrisonTeaching Fellow
Johanna HjalmarssonAssociate Professor, Informa Research Fellow in Maritime and Commercial Law
Mark JordanLecturer in Land Law
Nina JørgensenDeputy Head of School (Research), Professor of Law
Melinee KazarianLecturer in Law
Uta KohlProfessor of Commercial Law
Emma LaurieAssociate Professor in Law
Stephanie LawLecturer in Law
Natalie LeeEmeritus Professor
Claire LougarreLecturer in Human Rights Law
Joan MahoneyLecturer in Law
Kirsty McDougallLecturer in Law
Sarah NieldProfessor of Property Law
Alexandros X.M. NtovasAssociate Professor of Maritime Law
Remigius NwabuezeAssociate Professor in Healthcare Law & Bioethics, and Equity & Property Law
Leonora OnaranPrincipal Teaching Fellow in Family Law, UG Admissions Tutor and Faculty Controller of Admissions
Megan PearsonLecturer in Law
Richard PilleyVisiting Fellow
Haris PsarrasLecturer in Law
Regina E RauxlohAssociate Professor in International Crime Law and Contract Law
Emily ReidProfessor of International Economic Law and Sustainable Development
Juanita RocheAssociate Professor of Property Law
Filip SaranovicLecturer in Maritime Law
Stephen SaxbyEmeritus Professor
Hedvig SchmidtAssociate Professor in EU Law
Andrew SerdyProfessor of Public International Law and Ocean Governance
Meixian SongLecturer in Law
Sophie Stalla-Bourdillon Professor in Information Technology and Data Governance
Jan SteeleSenior Tutor and Careers & Employabilty Co-ordinator
Mark TelfordDeputy Head of School (Education), Principle Teaching Fellow.
Paul N ToddVisiting Fellow
Niko TsakalakisSenior Research Assistant
Robert VealLecturer in Law
Nick WikeleyEmeritus Professor
Jingbo ZhangLecturer in Commercial and Maritime Law
Liang ZhaoAssociate Professor in Law
    Privacy Settings