Skip to main content

Find a PhD supervisor

684 people
Page 1

Doctor Marco Baiguera PhD

Lecturer

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Marco

Email: m.baiguera@soton.ac.uk

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Professor Zheng-Tong Xie PhD,FRMetS

Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Zheng-Tong

Email: z.xie@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 4493

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Professor Yaniv Hanoch

Professor of Decision Sciences

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Yaniv

Email: y.hanoch@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 9629

Address: B2, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Tilman Sanchez-Elsner

Professor (Clinical)

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Tilman

Email: t.sanchez-elsner@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8120 4410

Address: Southampton General Hospital, Tremona Road Shirley, SO16 6YD (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Taposh Roy PhD

Senior Teaching Fellow

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Taposh

Email: t.k.roy@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 1832

Address: B2, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Thomas Blumensath

Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Thomas

Email: thomas.blumensath@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 3224

Address: B13, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Thomas Irvine

Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Thomas

Email: t.a.irvine@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 5064

Address: B6, West Highfield Campus, SO17 1TL (View in Google Maps)

Professor Sabu Padmadas

Professor of Demography & Global Health

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Sabu

Email: s.padmadas@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 4382

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Sonia Zakrzewski

Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Sonia

Email: s.r.zakrzewski@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 4778

Address: B65, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Sara Morgan

Associate Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Sara

Email: s.a.morgan@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8120 5262

Address: Southampton General Hospital, Tremona Road Shirley, SO16 6YD (View in Google Maps)

Back to top