Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Southampton Clinical Trials Unit

Staff details

Senior Management Team 

Name Role Phone Number Email
Prof Gareth Griffiths Director 023 8120 4476 ctu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Simon Crabb Associate Clinical Director 023 8120 4476 s.j.Crabb@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Cook Associate Director 023 8120 4476 andrewc@soton.ac.uk
Jane Robertson Head of Operations 023 8120 5597 J.E.Robertson@soton.ac.uk
Andrea Corkhill Head of Trial Management, Cancer 023 8120 5717 akc@soton.ac.uk
Jacqui Nuttall Head of Trial Management, Non-Cancer 023 8120 3866 J.Nuttall@soton.ac.uk
Louise Stanton Principal Statistician 023 8120 3777 L.Stanton@soton.ac.uk
Susannah Condie Head of Data Management 023 8120 4282 S.J.Condie@soton.ac.uk
Beth Stuart Associate Professor Statistics 023 8120 3777 bls1@soton.ac.uk
Sean Ewings Associate Professor Statistics 023 8120 5674 sean.ewings@soton.ac.uk

Statistics Team

NameRolePhone NumberEmail Address
Amy Whitehead Senior Statistician 023 8120 5674 a.l.whitehead@soton.ac.uk
Michelle Light Senior Statistician 023 8120 3777 M.J.Light@soton.ac.uk
Kayleigh Hill Statistician 023 8120 5689 K.Hill@soton.ac.uk
Kerensa Thorne Statistician 023 8120 5696 K.I.Thorne@soton.ac.uk 
Sam Wilding Statistician 023 8120 8927 S.A.Wilding@soton.ac.uk
Josh Northey Stats Validation Programmer 023 8120 5606 J.E.Northey@soton.ac.uk
Geoff Saunders Statistician 023 8120 5629 G.N.Saunders@soton.ac.uk
Megan Lawrence Statistician 023 8120 5155 M.M.Lawrence@soton.ac.uk
Cleo Pike Statistician 023 8120 5675 C.D.Pike@southampton.ac.uk
Natalia Permyakova Statistician 023 8120 5676 N.V.Permyakova@soton.ac.uk

Quality, Regulatory & Monitoring Team

Name Role Phone Number Email Address 
Sara Yeats Senior Quality Assurance Manager 023 8120 3828 S.A.Yeats@soton.ac.uk
Christina Fynn Quality Manager tbc C.P.Fynn@soton.ac.uk
Keira Fines Pharmacovigilance & Coding Manager 023 8120 4138 K.J.Fines@soton.ac.uk
Ben Sale CTMS Support Manager 023 8120 3866 B.J.Sale@soton.ac.uk
Doriana Cellura Clinical Trials Monitor 023 8120 5558 dc1v08@soton.ac.uk
Dorothy Knowles Pharmaovigilance & Coding Officer 023 8120 5539 D.C.Knowles@soton.ac.uk
Parys Hatchard Clinical Trials Monitor tba Parys.Hatchard@soton.ac.uk 
Jessica Kelly Clinical Trials Monitor tba Jessica.Kelly@soton.ac.uk 

Clinical Trial Management Team

NameRolePhone NumberEmail Address
Denise Dunkley  Senior Trial Manager, Urology Portfolio lead  023 8120 5328 D.Dunkley@soton.ac.uk 
Karen Martin Senior Trial Manager, Monitoring Lead  023 8120 3507 K.S.Martin@soton.ac.uk 
Kelly Cozens Senior Trial Manager, GI Portfolio Lead  023 8120 8834 K.Cozens@soton.ac.uk 
Josh Caddy Senior Trial Manager, Lymphoma  Portfolio Lead  023 8120 5537 J.Caddy@soton.ac.uk  
Anna Song  Senior Trial Manager  tbc R.Song@soton.ac.uk
Fran Webley  Senior Trial Manager  023 8120 3866 F.Webley@soton.ac.uk 
Catherine Simpson  Senior Trial Manager  023 8120 5171 catherine.simpson@soton.ac.uk
Emma Knox  Senior Trial Manager  tbc E.L.Knox@soton.ac.uk
Liz Dixon  Senior Trial Manager  023 8120 5331 E.Dixon@soton.ac.uk 
Katy Mercer  Senior Trial Manager  023 8120 3509 K.Mercer@soton.ac.uk
Kerry Longman   Senior Trial Manager  023 8120 3522 Ka.Longman@soton.ac.uk 
Jessica Comper  Senior Trial Manager  tbc J.S.Comper@soton.ac.uk
Zina Eminton  Senior Trial Manager  023 8120 8214 Z.B.Eminton@soton.ac.uk

 

NameRolePhone NumberEmail Address
Alannah Morgan Trial Manager 023 8120 5589 A.J.Morgan@soton.ac.uk
Anna Smith Trial Manager 023 8120 5157 A.Dunn@soton.ac.uk
Calley Middleton Trial Manager 023 8120 5598 c.middleton@soton.ac.uk
Cherish Boxall Trial Manager 023 8120 5333 C.E.M.Boxall@soton.ac.uk
Cris Goncalves Trial Manager tbc cdsg1g16@soton.ac.uk
Darran Ball Trial Manager 023 8120 5556 D.Ball@soton.ac.uk
Fay Chinnery Trial Manager 023 8120 5596 F.Chinnery@soton.ac.uk
Giorgos Dritsakis Trial Manager 023 8120 5588 gd1d16@soton.ac.uk
Izabela Eberhart Trial Manager tba I.E.Eberhart@soton.ac.uk 
Kathryn Leigh Clark Trial Manager tba K.L.Clark@soton.ac.uk 
Lorraine Durcan Trial Manager 023 8120 5160 L.T.Durcan@soton.ac.uk
Marina Lee (Mat Leave) Trial Manager 023 8120 3747 M.J.Lee@soton.ac.uk
Nicole Keyworth Trial Manager 023 8120 3758 N.E.Keyworth@soton.ac.uk
Nicky Downs Trial Manager 023 8120 5302 N.K.Downs@soton.ac.uk
Sarah-Jane Bibby Trial Manager 023 8120 5334 S-J.Bibby@soton.ac.uk 
Susanne Renz Trial Manager 023 8120 5556 S.M.Renz@soton.ac.uk
Tom Oliver Trial Manager 023 8120 5334 T.Oliver@soton.ac.uk
Tracey Mason Trial Manager tba T.I.Mason@soton.ac.uk 
Victoria Goss Trial Manager 023 8120 3522 v.m.goss@soton.ac.uk 

 

NameRolePhone NumberEmail Address
Chris Wignall Trial Coordinator tba C.M.Wignall@soton.ac.uk 
Claire Forbes Trial Coordinator 023 8120 3747 I.E.Eberhart@soton.ac.uk 
Daniel Griffiths Trial Coordinator tba D.P.Griffiths@soton.ac.uk 
Tiffany Joyce Trial Coordinator tbc Tiffany.Joyce@soton.ac.uk

 

 

Data Management Team

NameRolePhone NumberEmail Address
Laura Rogers Senior Data Manager 023 8120 5608 L.E.Rogers@soton.ac.uk
Debs Ellis Data Manager 023 8120 5607 D.J.Ellis@soton.ac.uk
Emma Tilt Data Manager 023 8120 5677 E.M.Tilt@soton.ac.uk
Mike Radford Data Manager 023 8120 3983 M.J.Radford@soton.ac.uk
Charlotte Stuart Clinical Trials Data Manager tbc C.Stuart@soton.ac.uk

Name RolePhone NumberEmail Address
Alex Allen Clinical Data Coordinator 023 8120 8007 A.P.Allen@soton.ac.uk 
Anja Alexandersson Clinical Data Coordinator tbc A.Alexandersson@soton.ac.uk
Kathrin Eichhorst Clinical Data Coordinator 023 8120 5697 K.Eichhorst@soton.ac.uk 
Kim Mallard Clinical Data Coordinator tbc K.E.Mallard@soton.ac.uk
Lucy Johnson Clinical Data Coordinator 023 8120 5605 L.A.Hogan@soton.ac.uk 
Mary Ellis Clinical Data Coordinator 023 8120 5698 Mary.Ellis@soton.ac.uk 
Nicola Scott Clinical Data Coordinator 023 8120 5607 N.C.Scott@soton.ac.uk 
Peter Navin Clinical Data Coordinator 023 8120 5321 P.Navin@soton.ac.uk 
Robert Waugh Clinical Data Coordinator tbc R.J.Waugh@soton.ac.uk
Stephanie Harding Clinical Data Coordinator 023 8120 5675 Stephanie.Harding@soton.ac.uk
Zoe Konn Clinical Data Coordinator 023 8120 5677 Z.J.Konn@soton.ac.uk

NameRolePhone NumberEmail Address
Derek Major Data Assistant 023 8120 5243 D.P.Major@soton.ac.uk
Steve Nason Data Assistant 023 8120 5243 S.M.Nason@soton.ac.uk

Ops & Finance Team

NameRolePhone NumberEmail Address
Rob Riley Senior Finance Manager 023 8120 4282 R.Riley@soton.ac.uk
Gaby Lai Assistant Finance Manager 023 8120 5597 gaby.lai@soton.ac.uk
Liz Allaway Communications and Engagement Manager 023 8120 5597 l.allaway@soton.ac.uk 
Jayne Parsonage SCTU Administrator and PA Gareth Griffiths 023 8120 5154 j.a.parsonage@soton.ac.uk

CONTACT US

Southampton Clinical Trials Unit
MP 131, Southampton General Hospital
Tremona Road
Southampton
SO16 6YD

Tel: 023 8120 5154

Fax: 0884 774062

Email: ctu@soton.ac.uk

Please click here for directions

Privacy Settings