Skip to main content
Centre for Operational Research, Management Science and Information Systems (CORMSIS)

Our people

Learn more about our team and their expertise in specific areas of risk, optimisation, finance and health.

Doctor Alain Zemkoho

Associate Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Alain

Email: a.b.zemkoho@soton.ac.uk

Address: B54, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Carlos Lamas Fernandez

Lecturer

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Carlos

Email: c.lamas-fernandez@soton.ac.uk

Address: B2, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Christine Currie

Professor of Operational Research

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Christine

Email: christine.currie@soton.ac.uk

Address: B54, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Christophe Mues

Prof of Data Science and Info Systems

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Christophe

Email: c.mues@soton.ac.uk

Address: B2, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor David Lai PhD

Lecturer Supply Chain & Management Sci

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with David

Email: d.lai@soton.ac.uk

Address: B2, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Fabricio Ourique PhD

Industrial Liaison Officer

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Fabricio

Professor Hou-Duo Qi

Professor of Optimization

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Hou-Duo

Email: h.qi@soton.ac.uk

Address: B54, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Joerg Fliege

Professor of Operational Research

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Joerg

Email: j.fliege@soton.ac.uk

Address: B54, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Jonathan Klein

Associate Professor

Connect with Jonathan

Email: j.h.klein@soton.ac.uk

Address: B2, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Kasia Bijak

Lecturer in Management Science

Connect with Kasia

Email: k.bijak@soton.ac.uk

Address: B2, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Back to top