Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Mathematical Sciences

Contact

Mathematics - General Enquires

Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2250
Email: maths-studentoffice@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Building 54 Mathematical Sciences University of Southampton Highfield Southampton SO17 1BJ

Student Office Faculty of Social Sciences - Student Related Enquires

Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2250
Email: maths-studentoffice@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Building 54 Mathematical Sciences University of Southampton Highfield Southampton SO17 1BJ

Undergraduate study

Undergraduate admissions enquiries

Telephone: +44 (0)2380 599699
Email: enquiry@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Admissions Team
Room 4107, Building 37
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton
SO17 1BJ

Postgraduate study

Postgraduate Taught Admissions Enquiries

Telephone: +44 (0)2380 599699
Email: enquiry@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Admissions Team
Room 4107, Building 37
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton
SO17 1BJ

Postgraduate Research Programmes

Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 7385
Email: pgrapply.fshs@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Graduate School Administration Office, Faculty of Social Sciences, Room 5015, Building 54, University of Southampton, Southampton. SO17 1BJ

International

International enquiries

Telephone: +44 (0) 23 80599699
Email: international@southampton.ac.uk

Our alumni

Alumni enquiries

Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2747
Email: alumni@southampton.ac.uk

Outreach

Ruth Edwards - Mathematical Sciences Education

Telephone: (0)23 8059 7470
Email: ruth.edwards@soton.ac.uk

Ben MacArthur - Mathematical Sciences & Institute for Life Sciences

Telephone: (0)23 8059 4255
Email: bdm@soton.ac.uk

Tim Sluckin - Mathematical Sciences

Telephone: (0)23 8059 3680
Email: t.j.sluckin@soton.ac.uk

Nick Wright - Mathematical Sciences

Telephone: (0)23 8059 5128
Email: wright@soton.ac.uk

Student Recruitment and Outreach

Telephone: 02380 593623
Email: outreach@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Recruitment, Outreach and Admissions Student and Academic Adminstration Department Room 4129, Hartley Library University of Southampton Highfield Southampton Hampshire SO17 1BJ

Privacy Settings