Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Web Science InstituteAbout us

Advisory Board

Tom Barnett (Chair)
Founder & CEO, Chronotis
Liz Brandt
CEO, Ctrl-Shift
Professor Les Carr
WSI Executive Director
Jonnie Goodwin
Founder, Lepe Partners, LLP
Professor Yi-Ke Guo
Data Science Institute
Professor Susan Halford
University of Bristol
Professor Dame Wendy Hall
WSI Executive Director
Professor Keith Jeffery
Keith G Jeffery Consultants
Matt McNeill
Head of Google Cloud Platform, UK & Ireland
Lohan Presencer
Chairman, Ministry of Sound Group
Professor Sir Nigel Shadbolt
Principal of Jesus College, University of Oxford
Bill Thompson
Journalist and Broadcaster
Kim Walker
Partner, Irwin Mitchell Solicitors
Dr Mark Weal
Director of the CDT in Web Science Innovation, Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.