Skip to main content

Find a person

3990 people

Page 5

Professor Andy Keane DSc, FREng

Professor of Computational Engineering

Connect with Andy

Email: andy.keane@soton.ac.uk

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Professor Andrew Pinnock

Professor

Connect with Andrew

Email: a.j.pinnock@soton.ac.uk

Address: B2, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Adam Sobey

Professor of Data-Centric Engineering

Connect with Adam

Email: ajs502@soton.ac.uk

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Mr Adrian Sewell

Senior Language Teaching Fellow

Connect with Adrian

Email: a.j.sewell@soton.ac.uk

Address: B65, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Andy King

Lecturer

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Andy

Doctor Alexandra Karamitrou PhD

Research Fellow

Connect with Alexandra

Email: a.karamitrou@soton.ac.uk

Address: B65a, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Mr Andrew Lock

Specialist Technician A (ULTRA)

Connect with Andrew

Email: a.t.lock@soton.ac.uk

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Mrs Amanda Smith

Lecturer

Connect with Amanda

Email: a.l.smith@soton.ac.uk

Address: B67, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Ann Bingham PhD, MProf, SFHEA FHEA RLA

Snr Teaching Fellow in Academic Practice

Connect with Ann

Email: a.l.bingham@soton.ac.uk

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Back to top