Skip to main content

Find a person

3821 people
Page 5

Doctor Ann-Marie Hughes

Associate Professor

Connect with Ann-Marie

Email: a.hughes@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 5191

Address: B67, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Allan Hill

Professor of Population & Int. Health

Connect with Allan

Email: ah4e10@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 2564

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Alan Wong

Research Fellow

Connect with Alan

Email: a.wong@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 9576

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Alice Hunt

Associate Professor

Connect with Alice

Email: a.hunt@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 8177

Address: B65, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Mr Adrian Hickford

Senior Research Assistant

Connect with Adrian

Email: a.j.hickford@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 4639

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Professor Ajit Shenoi

Professor of Lightweight Composite Struc

Connect with Ajit

Email: r.a.shenoi@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 2356

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Professor Andy Keane DSc, FREng

Professor of Computational Engineering

Connect with Andy

Email: andy.keane@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 2944

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Professor Andrew Pinnock

Professor

Connect with Andrew

Email: a.j.pinnock@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 6048

Address: B2, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Adam Sobey

Professor

Connect with Adam

Email: ajs502@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 3769

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Back to top