Skip to main content

173 people

Page 1

Dr A. Emre Kaplan

Enterprise Fellow

Email: a.e.kaplan@soton.ac.uk

Address: B53, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Ms Afrooz Shoaa

Email: a.shoaa@soton.ac.uk

Address: B53, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Mr Alexander Flint

Email: a.i.flint@soton.ac.uk

Address: B53, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Dr Ali Masoudi

Senior Research Fellow

Email: a.masoudi@soton.ac.uk

Address: B46, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Dr Ali Shakiba

Research Fellow

Email: ali.shakiba@soton.ac.uk

Address: B53, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Dr AMAR NATH GHOSH PhD

Research Fellow

Email: a.n.ghosh@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +447796615446

Address: B46, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Professor Andy Clarkson

Professor of Optoelectronics Research

Email: wac@orc.soton.ac.uk

Address: B46, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Dr Aneesh Vincent Veluthandath

Research Fellow: Int ATR

Email: avv1a15@soton.ac.uk

Address: B53, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Dr Angeles Camacho Rosales

Research Fellow

Research interests

  • Optical fibre fabrication, Optical fibre technology, Material science

Email: a.l.camacho-rosales@soton.ac.uk

Address: B53, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Professor Anna Peacock

Professor of Photonics

Research interests

  • Nonlinear Optics
  • Fibre optics
  • Silicon Photonics

Accepting applications from PhD students

Email: acp@orc.soton.ac.uk

Address: B46, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Back
to top