Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
ArchaeologyPart of Humanities

Our staff

List of all staff members in Archaeology
Jon AdamsProfessor
Ing-Marie Back DanielssonPostdoctoral Fellow
Dominic BarkerTechnician
Lucy BlueSenior Lecturer
Nicolas CarayonPostdoctoral Fellow
Timothy ChampionEmeritus Professor
Ben ChanResearch Fellow
Penny CopelandResearch Fellow/Technician
William DaviesAssociate Professor
Justin DixProfessor in Marine Geology & Geophysics
Marta Díaz-GuardaminoVisiting Fellow
Pau de Soto CañamaresPostdoctoral Fellow
Crystal El SafadiResearch Fellow
Rebecca FarbsteinPostdoctoral Fellow
R Helen FarrLecturer
Clive GambleProfessor
Alison GascoigneAssociate Professor
Michael James GrantEnterprise Fellow in Marine Archaeology
Sophie HayExperimental Officer
David HintonEmeritus Professor
Víctor Jiménez JáimezPostdoctoral Fellow
Matthew JohnsonVisiting Professor
Andrew Meirion JonesProfessor
Simon KeayProfessor
Roger H LeechVisiting Professor
Yvonne MarshallSenior Lecturer
Simon MaysVisiting Lecturer
John McNabbSenior Lecturer
Elaine MorrisVisiting Fellow
Stephanie MoserProfessor
Rodrigo Pacheco-RuizPostdoctoral Fellow
David PeacockEmeritus Professor
Jill PhillipsTechnician
Alistair PikeProfessor and Head of Archaeology Department
Joshua PollardProfessor
Alexander PryorPostdoctoral Fellow
Paul ReillyVisiting Fellow
Ferréol SalomonPostdoctoral Fellow
Dale SerjeantsonVisiting Fellow
Andrew ShawPostdoctoral Fellow
Timothy SlySenior Teaching Fellow
Joanna SofaerProfessor
Chris StandishPostdoctoral Fellow
Kristian StruttExperimental Officer
Fraser SturtProfessor
Jaco WeinstockAssociate Professor
Francis Wenban-SmithPrincipal Research Fellow
David WheatleyProfessor and Associate Dean (Education), Faculty of Arts and Humanities
Dustin WhiteResearch Fellow
Julian WhitewrightTeaching Fellow
Sonia ZakrzewskiAssociate Professor

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.