Skip to main content

Find a person

3821 people
Page 3

Mr Adrian Bodenmann

Senior Research Assistant

Connect with Adrian

Email: adrian.bodenmann@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 6626

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Andra Roescu

Research Fellow

Connect with Andra

Email: a.barbu-roescu@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 3846

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Aude Campmas

Lecturer in French Studies

Connect with Aude

Email: a.campmas@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 9407

Address: B65, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Anna Collar PhD

Lecturer

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Anna

Email: a.collar@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 7410

Address: B65a, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Annelies Cazemier

Lecturer in Ancient Greek History

Connect with Annelies

Email: a.cazemier@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 1944

Address: B65, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Andrew Stephenson

Lecturer

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Andrew

Email: andrew.stephenson@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 1148

Address: B65, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Mr Andrei Dascalu

Connect with Andrei

Email: a.dascalu@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 7711961286

Address: B7, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Mrs Annie Herklots

Senior Teaching Fellow in ACP

Connect with Annie

Email: a.d.herklots@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 7883

Address: B67, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Back to top