Skip to main content

Find a person

3990 people

Page 4

Mr Aaron Smith

Snior Teaching Fellow Cardiac Physiology

Connect with Aaron

Doctor Alireza Fakhrkonandeh

Lecturer

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Alireza

Email: a.fakhrkonandeh@soton.ac.uk

Address: B65, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Anthony Campbell

Senior Teaching Fellow

Connect with Anthony

Email: a.g.campbell@soton.ac.uk

Address: B65, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Professor Andrew Mcnaughton

Professorial Fellow Enterprise

Connect with Andrew

Email: a.g.mcnaughton@soton.ac.uk

Address: B7, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Alec Wilson

Professor Computational Aeroacoustics

Connect with Alec

Email: a.g.wilson@soton.ac.uk

Address: B13, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Ann-Marie Hughes

Associate Professor

Connect with Ann-Marie

Email: a.hughes@soton.ac.uk

Address: B67, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Alan Wong

Research Fellow

Connect with Alan

Email: a.wong@soton.ac.uk

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Alice Hunt

Associate Professor

Connect with Alice

Email: a.hunt@soton.ac.uk

Address: B65, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Mr Adrian Hickford

Senior Research Assistant

Connect with Adrian

Email: a.j.hickford@soton.ac.uk

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Back to top