Skip to main content

Find a person

3990 people

Page 7

Mrs Angela Bywater

NIBB Research Fellow

Connect with Angela

Email: a.m.bywater@soton.ac.uk

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Professor Ann Berrington

Professor-Demography&Social Statistics

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Ann

Email: a.berrington@soton.ac.uk

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Alex Gregory

Associate Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Alex

Email: a.m.gregory@soton.ac.uk

Address: B65, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Mr Alastair Mcdonald

Principal Teaching Fellow

Connect with Alastair

Email: a.m.mcdonald@soton.ac.uk

Address: B25, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Mr Mattias Nilsson-Takeuchi MSc, BSc

Connect with Mattias

Email: m.nilsson@soton.ac.uk

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Professor Aaron Ridley

Professor in Philosophy

Connect with Aaron

Email: amr3@soton.ac.uk

Address: B65, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Adrian Nightingale

Lecturer in Microfluidics&Sensor Design

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Adrian

Email: a.nightingale@soton.ac.uk

Address: B7, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Miss Adila Nalisa Mohd Roslan

Connect with Adila Nalisa

Email: a.n.mohd-roslan@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +447565266137

Address: B13, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Alexander Wittig

Associate Professor

Connect with Alexander

Email: a.wittig@soton.ac.uk

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Miss Andhini Zurman-Nasution

Research Fellow

Connect with Andhini

Email: a.n.zurman-nasution@soton.ac.uk

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Back to top