Skip to main content

Find a person

3821 people
Page 7

Professor Alison Gascoigne

Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Alison

Email: a.l.gascoigne@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 9636

Address: B65a, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Angela Luna Hernandez

Lectureship

Connect with Angela

Email: a.luna.hernandez@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 5447

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Mrs Annabel Smoker

Principal Teaching Fellow

Connect with Annabel

Email: a.l.smoker@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 8237

Address: B67, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Mr Adam Murphy

Connect with Adam

Professor Anastasios Magdalinos

Professor of Economics

Connect with Anastasios

Email: a.magdalinos@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 3175

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Alex Marek

Research Fellow

Connect with Alex

Mr Attallah Alanazi

Connect with Attallah

Email: a.m.alanazi@soton.ac.uk

Address: B65b, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Ahmed Elkady

Lecturer in Structural Engineering

Connect with Ahmed

Email: a.elkady@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 2884

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Back to top