Skip to main content

246 people

Page 1

Mr Adam Meylan-Stevenson

Research interests

  • John Stuart Mill’s harm principle
  • John Stuart Mill's political theory
  • Public Policy

Dr Afshin Zilanawala

Associate Professor

Research interests

  • Parental Work Schedules
  • Child Development
  • Economic Hardship

Accepting applications from PhD students

Email: afshin.zilanawala@soton.ac.uk

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Dr Ahmed Abozaid

Teaching Fellow in Internationl Security

Email: a.ahmed@soton.ac.uk

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Dr Alessandra Foresta

Lecturer in Economics and Econometrics

Accepting applications from PhD students

Email: a.foresta@soton.ac.uk

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Dr Alessandro Mennuni

Lecturer in Economics

Email: alessandro.mennuni@soton.ac.uk

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Miss Alice Wolfle BSc, MSc

Email: a.wolfle@soton.ac.uk

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Emeritus Professor Allan Hill

Email: ah4e10@soton.ac.uk

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Professor Amos Channon

Professor

Research interests

  • Disability
  • Sexual and Reproductive Health
  • Access to healthcare

Accepting applications from PhD students

Email: a.r.channon@soton.ac.uk

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Ms Amruta Bagwe

Research interests

  • Labour Economics
  • Microeconometrics
  • Development Economics

Professor Anastasios Magdalinos

Professor of Economics

Research interests

  • Personal Webpage:   https://sites.google.com/site/tmagdalinos

Email: a.magdalinos@soton.ac.uk

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ

Back
to top