Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Politics and International RelationsPart of Economic, Social and Political Science

Our Staff

List of all staff members in Politics and International Relations
Pia RiggirozziHead of Politics and International Relations, Professor of Global Politics
Chris ArmstrongProfessor of Political Theory, NSS Champion
Russell BentleyProfessor of Political Theory, Deputy Head of School - Education
Jack CorbettProfessor of Politics
John DenhamProfessorial Fellow on English Identity and Politics
Christian EnemarkProfessor of International Relations
Will JenningsDeputy Head of School, Research and Enterprise, Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
David OwenProfessor of Social and Political Philosophy
Rod RhodesProfessor of Government (Research)
Gerry StokerProfessor of Governance
Tracy StrongProfessor of Political Theory and Philosophy, Ethics Reviewer
John BoswellAssociate Professor in Politics, Departmental Postgraduate Programme Lead
Jonathan HavercroftAssociate Professor in International Political Theory, Departmental Admissions Officer
Ingi IusmenAssociate Professor in Governance and Policy
Matthew RyanUKRI Future Leaders Fellow, Associate Professor in Governance and Public Policy
Ben SaundersAssociate Professor in Political Philosophy
Kamil ZwolskiAssociate Professor in International Politics, Departmental Examinations Officer/Senior Tutor
Ana MargheritisReader in International Relations, Associate Professor, Departmental Employability Officer
Steve ChisnallPrincipal Teaching Fellow, Department Postgraduate Taught Programme Lead
John GlennSenior Lecturer in Politics
Ming-chin Monique ChuLecturer in Chinese Politics, Department Erasmus/Exchange Coordinator
Gillian KennedyLecturer in Politics and International Relations, Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
Jessica C. SmithLecturer in Politics
Paolo SpadaLecturer in Comparative Politics and Methodology
Stuart J. Turnbull-DugarteLecturer in Political Science
Eloise HardingTeaching Fellow in Politics, Department Undergraduate Programme Lead
Thompson ChengetaERC Research Fellow
Lindsay ClarkERC Research Fellow
Daniel J DevineResearch Fellow
Jennifer GaskellResearch Fellow
John KennyResearch Fellow
Nick Hin-Kin OrResearch Fellow
Andra RoescuResearch Fellow
Tessa AltmanESRC Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Privacy Settings