Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Clinical Informatics Research Unit

Staff

NameJob RoleEmail
Prof James Batchelor Director of CIRU j.batchelor@soton.ac.uk
Suzi Chaperlin P.A for Director s.chaperlin@soton.ac.uk
Baljinder Gill Head of Operations & Delivery b.s.gill@soton.ac.uk
Dave Osler Head of Knowledge d.p.osler@soton.ac.uk
David Miller Head of Development d.miller@soton.ac.uk
Andy Bush Head of EDGE Development a.r.bush@soton.ac.uk
Rui Carvalho Developer r.m.carvalho@soton.ac.uk
Bart Feenstra Clinical Research Analyst Programmer b.feenstra@soton.ac.uk
Josh Lovejoy Test Analyst j.d.lovejoy@soton.ac.uk
Nicky Morris Knowledge Officer Nicky.Morris@soton.ac.uk
Lee Pearce Knowledge Officer l.pearce@soton.ac.uk
Jen Peach Knowledge Officer j.l.peach@soton.ac.uk
Pat Oxford Data Analyst & Knowledge Support p.oxford@soton.ac.uk
Lawrence Surey Delivery & Support Officer l.surey@soton.ac.uk
Tim Gibbons Research Officer/Project Manager t.w.gibbons@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kenny Brackstone Research & Insight Analyst k.brackstone@soton.ac.uk
Beth Caruana Marketing & Communications Knowledge Support Specialist b.r.caruana@soton.ac.uk
Gela Jenssen Design & Creative Officer g.a.jenssen@soton.ac.uk
Martin Grange Industry Knowledge Officer m.grange@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nicole Vaughan-Spickers Clinical Research Analyst Programmer n.vaughan-spickers@soton.ac.uk
Kevin Wheeler Clinical Research Analyst Programmer k.wheeler@soton.ac.uk
Richard Munday Business Manager r.s.munday@soton.ac.uk
Colin Newell Technical Manager (Data) c.newell@soton.ac.uk
Yueqing (Ching) Cheng Reseach Data Analyst Yueqing.Cheng@soton.ac.uk
Helen Moyses Statistician h.e.moyses@soton.ac.uk
Karen Long Research Administrator k.long@soton.ac.uk
Dr Michael Head Senior Research Fellow m.head@soton.ac.uk
Dr Becky Brown Research Fellow rebecca.brown@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hang Phang Data Science Lead hang.phan@soton.ac.uk
Florina Borca Senior Information Analyst for Research & Development florina.borca@uhs.nhs.uk
Dr David Cleary Senior Research Fellow d.w.cleary@soton.ac.uk
Evelina Ivanova Software Developer ei2u16@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Oana Paul Software Developer op2u16@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Daniel Precupet Software Developer dp2g17@soton.ac.uk
Dr Matt Stammers Visiting Research Fellow m.stammers@soton.ac.uk

 

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

×