Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Clinical Informatics Research Unit

Staff

NameJob RoleEmail
Prof James Batchelor Director of CIRU j.batchelor@soton.ac.uk
Anita Sunders  P.A for Director & CIRU A.S.Sunder@soton.ac.uk
Baljinder Gill Head of Operations & Delivery b.s.gill@soton.ac.uk
David Miller Head of Development d.miller@soton.ac.uk
Andy Bush Head of EDGE Development a.r.bush@soton.ac.uk
Rui Carvalho Developer r.m.carvalho@soton.ac.uk
Grant Stanley Developer Grant.Stanley@soton.ac.uk
Bart Feenstra Clinical Research Analyst Programmer b.feenstra@soton.ac.uk
Britannio Jarrett Software Developer bj3g20@soton.ac.uk
Josh Lovejoy Test Analyst j.d.lovejoy@soton.ac.uk
Nicky Morris Knowledge Officer Nicky.Morris@soton.ac.uk
Jen Peach Knowledge Officer j.l.peach@soton.ac.uk
Kim Harris Knowledge Officer K.Harris@soton.ac.uk
Roberto Camara-Aguiar Knowledge Officer J.R.Camara-Aguiar@soton.ac.uk
Arpana Basu  Knowledge Officer a.basu@soton.ac.uk
Pat Oxford Data Analyst & Knowledge Support p.oxford@soton.ac.uk
Lawrence Surey Delivery & Support Officer l.surey@soton.ac.uk
Tim Gibbons International Project Manager t.w.gibbons@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kenny Brackstone Research & Insight Analyst k.brackstone@soton.ac.uk
Beth Caruana Marketing & Communications Knowledge Support Specialist b.r.caruana@soton.ac.uk
Gela Jenssen Design & Creative Officer g.a.jenssen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nicole Vaughan-Spickers Clinical Research Analyst Programmer n.vaughan-spickers@soton.ac.uk
Jess Boxall Clinical Research Analyst Programmer J.L.Boxall@soton.ac.uk
Richard Munday Business Manager r.s.munday@soton.ac.uk
Helen Moyses Statistician h.e.moyses@soton.ac.uk
Karen Long Research Administrator k.long@soton.ac.uk
Dr Michael Head Senior Research Fellow m.head@soton.ac.uk
Dr Becky Brown Research Fellow rebecca.brown@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hang Phan Data Science Lead hang.phan@soton.ac.uk
Florina Borca Senior Information Analyst for Research & Development florina.borca@uhs.nhs.uk
Dr David Cleary Senior Research Fellow d.w.cleary@soton.ac.uk
Dr Matt Stammers Visiting Research Fellow m.stammers@soton.ac.uk
Prof Reza Nouraei Professor of Laryngology & Clinical Informatics r.nouraei@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jack Denny Research Fellow Jack.Denny@soton.ac.uk
Dr Michael J von Bertele  Senior Research Fellow M.J.Von-Bertele@soton.ac.uk

 

 

Privacy Settings