The University of Southampton
Social Sciences

Executive Team

Head of Social Sciences

Professor Derek McGhee
023 8059 4807

Director of Social Sciences (Research and Enterprise)

Professor Rosalind Edwards
023 8059 5857

Deputy Head of Social Sciences (Education)

Dr Charlie Walker
023 8059 2022

Director of Postgraduate Programmes

Dr Jan Podivinsky
023 8059 2542

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.