Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Economic, Social and Political Sciences

Executive Team

Head of Economic, Social & Political Sciences

Professor Nikos Tzavidis
023 8059 2450
N.Tzavidis@soton.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Economic, Social & Political Sciences (Research) 

Professor Will Jennings
023 8059 3998
W.J.Jennings@soton.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Economic, Social & Political Sciences (Education)

Dr Emanuela Lotti
023 8059 3267
E.Lotti@soton.ac.uk

Professor Russell K Bentley
023 8059 2635
R.K.Bentley@soton.ac.uk

Director of Internationalisation, Economic, Social & Political Sciences

Dr Jan Podivinsky
023 8059 2542
j.m.podivinsky@southampton.ac.uk

Director of Enterprise, Economic, Social & Political Sciences

Mr Paul Smith
023 8059 4857
P.A.Smith@soton.ac.uk

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

×