Skip to main content
Agents, Interactions and Complexity

Our people

We're a vibrant group with academics, researchers, and students from over 10 countries, across Computer Science, Physics, Mathematics, and Economics.

Doctor Bahar Rastegari

Lecturer in Artificial Intelligence

Connect with Bahar

Email: b.rastegari@soton.ac.uk

Address: B32, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Christine Evers

Lecturer in Computer Science

Connect with Christine

Email: c.evers@soton.ac.uk

Address: B32, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Christoph Tremmel

Research Fellow in Wellbeing Technology

Connect with Christoph

Email: christoph.tremmel@southampton.ac.uk

Address: B32, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Corina Cirstea

Associate Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Corina

Email: cc2@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Address: B32, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Danesh Tarapore

Lecturer

Connect with Danesh

Email: d.s.tarapore@soton.ac.uk

Address: B32, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor David Bossens

Research Fellow

Connect with David

Email: d.m.bossens@soton.ac.uk

Address: B32, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Elnaz Shafipour

Research Fellow (Citizen-Centric AI Sys)

Connect with Elnaz

Email: e.shafipour@soton.ac.uk

Address: B32, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Enrico Gerding

Professor

Connect with Enrico

Email: eg@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Address: B32, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Enrico Marchioni

Lecturer

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Enrico

Email: e.marchioni@soton.ac.uk

Address: B32, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Gopal Ramchurn

Professor of Artificial Intelligence

Connect with Gopal

Email: sdr1@soton.ac.uk

Address: B32, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Back to top