Skip to main content
Research project

Marine Micro


Lead researcher

Professor Hywel Morgan MBE

Director of Inst for Life Sciences (Int)

Connect with Hywel

Other researchers

Professor Martyn Hill

Professor of Electromechanical Systems

Connect with Martyn

Professor Charles Keevil

Professor In Environmental Health Care

Connect with Charles

Collaborating research institutes, centres and groups

Research outputs

Alexander D. Beaton,
Christopher L. Cardwell,
Rupert S. Thomas,
Vincent J. Sieben,
François-Eric Legiret,
Edward M. Waugh,
Peter J. Statham,
Matthew C. Mowlem,
, 2012 , Environmental Science & Technology , 46 (17) , 9548--9556
Type: article
David Barat,
Giuseppe Benazzi,
Matthew Charles Mowlem,
, 2012 , Lab on a Chip , 12 (1) , 118--126
Type: article
Cedric F.A. Floquet,
Vincent J. Sieben,
Ambra Milani,
E Joly,
Iain R.G. Ogilvie,
& Matthew C. Mowlem
, 2011 , Talanta , 84 (1) , 235--239
Type: article
Xi Huang,
Robin W. Pascal,
Katie Chamberlain,
Christopher J. Banks,
Matthew Mowlem,
, 2011 , IEEE Sensors Journal , 11 (12) , 3246--3252
Type: article
Back to top