Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
We're launching a new website soon and would love your feedback. See the new design
Centre for Political Ethnography

Centre of Political Ethnography Staff

Dr Harry Annison

Harry Annison

Associate Professor in Criminal Law,Co-Director for the Centre for Law, Policy and Society (CLPS)

Dr John Boswell

John Boswell

Associate Professor in Politics,Deputy Director of the Centre for Citizenship, Globalisation and Governance

Professor Jack Corbett

Jack Corbett

Professor of Politics, Departmental Research Director

Professor Marion Demossier

Marion Demossier

Professor of French and Social Anthropology,Former HoD 2015-1018,REF Champion

Professor Jenny Fleming

Jenny Fleming

Departmental Director of Postgraduate Teaching Programmes Criminology, PGT Admissions & Lead & Departmental seminar organiser,Director of the Institute of Criminal Justice Research

Dr Ingi Iusmen

Ingi Iusmen

Associate Professor in Governance and Policy, Departmental Admissions Officer

Dr Gillian Kennedy

Gillian Kennedy

Lecturer in Politics and International Relations, Leverhulme Early Career Fellow

Professor Silke Roth

Silke Roth

Professor of Sociology, Chair of Faculty Ethics Committee, Co-Director of the Centre for Democratic Futures

Privacy Settings