Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences External Advisory Board

Angela Nightingale, Chair of EAB, JP, BEd(Hons)

Dr David Barlow

Professor Julian Burke BSc, PhD, FSB

Dr Fergus Earley

Dr Julian Foster

Hilary Latham

Dr Ian Ragan

Dr Alasdair Robertson

Dr Denis O’Shaughnessy



We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.