Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton

Humanities Athena SWAN

Athena SWAN logo

Welcome to the Athena SWAN page for the School of Humanities. The University itself holds a Silver Award and the School of Humanities is working towards a Bronze Award in 2021-22.

SoH Self-Assessment Team:

Lee Walters, Chair

Sarah Winspear, Vice-Chair

Erin Le Marquand, Project Management Support

Policies Working Group: Anna Collar (Chair), Ruby Cheung, Sarah Flynn, Stephen Morton, Sarah Pearce

Data Working Group: Lee Walters (Chair), Remy Ambuhl, Lisa Bryan, Debbie Ford, Megan Lewis, Kris Strutt,

Consultation Working Group: Sarah Winspear (Chair), Ali Dickens, Sarah Hartley, Francesco Izzo, Jo Sofaer

Coming soon...

Privacy Settings